Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel buddy and partner in crime

In his own words

I enjoy going to concerts, running, photography, hiking, traveling and love spending time with my family/friends they mean the world to me. During the summer, I like being on the lake either fishing or water skiing and sitting around a campfire. In the fall, I enjoy hunting and seeing the colors change. I like reading murder mystery, historical fiction or non fiction, business strategy articles and most areas of the news. I love watching hockey (preferably college, go Bulldogs!), baseball (Twins), football (Vikings) and basketball. I play fantasy football with my friends and co workers. I love my job and am very motivated to succeed. I support a marketing team by proving analysis and data driven consumer insights. I'm still figuring out an ideal work life balance but as with most things in life is a work in progress. The next logical question is "what am I looking for?". Well, in the big picture I'm looking for someone to settle down and have a family with. Now reeling that back, I'd like to start by chatting and going on a few dates. "Who am I looking for?" I don't have a certain mold or 'type'. Generally speaking, I'd like someone who is close with their family, are active and professionally motivated. Now that you know a little about me and what I'm looking for, if you think we'd hit it off, send me a message! Remember, you miss 100% of the shots you don't take (Gretzky).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and love them. Spoiler alert: (I'm planning to get a Golden retriever)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family's cabin is my favorite place in the world. Around the cities, I like being around the Calhoun lakes area and micro breweries in NE Minneapolis.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

My family, dogs, music, conversation, learning and traveling. I enjoy playing board games, the feeling after a good workout or solving a problem at work.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. Talking, playing board and card games, exercising, reading, dancing, exploring new restaurants or craft breweries.

Last read

Rich Man, Poor Man by Irwin Shaw



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business Intelligence Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral