Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 15 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a girl I can pick up and swing around. Walk into a room, and steal my attention. That doesn't sound like too much to ask, does it?

In his own words

Im a 31 year old newly licensed Real Estate Agent. i was a teacher of Special Education for most of my adult life. I taught in and around Orange County for10 years and found a new passion. Im sick of meeting girls at bars and so... well, here we are. Wish me luck! Im looking for someone who has no self esteem issues, is willing to fly to Paris at any time, and can do anything from hike Mt. Kilaminjaro to watch reruns of The Office, or friends for hours. I'm not a snob but I like a girl who is smart, educated and well read. I don't care if you like to read Hunger Games or Men are from Mars Women are from Venus. I want a girl that takes my breath away. I want some one that can walk into the room and makes everyone in the room disappear. I want to fall head over heals, but Im willing to work for it. I have had long term relationships and consider myself a good boyfriend. My best (nonhuman) friend is my dog Peter. Sorry to confuse you but she's a girl. More on that later. I come from a close Irish and Italian family and can cook with the best. I enjoy spoiling the ones I love, which at the moment is my American Staffordshire, Peter. Try your luck and see if we're compatible....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

No cats, sorry girls! not only am i alergic, but they are kinda lame pets! Ha, jk, well sorta, try me, and lets see if we can make it work! I love dogs, especially mine.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Amsterdam, Cinque Terre, Rome, Paris, San Gimignano, Florence, Interlaken, Munich, Barcelona, San Sebastian, Panama, St John, St. Thomas, Hawaii, Seattle, New York, San Francisco, Milan, Antibes, St. Jean Le Pins, Avignon, Dana Point

Favorite things

I enjoy being any where new. I love Bad Religion. My female Pit Bull Peter is one of my favorite people. I love The Office, Friends, and anything on the History Channel. I love cooking, and micro beers. I love kids, but i better; Im a teacher

For fun

I play golf, I walk my dog, I swim and work out. I like to relax after work and have a beer and watch some reruns of old tv shows. Im a simple guy with a simple plan. I like to be spontaneous, I love travel, and sometimes I fly away for no reason

Last read

Dan Brown, Twilight (yes all 4). Harry Potter, again, yes All 7! 1984, Brave New World, James Patterson, Brad Thor, and Lee Child. The Bible, Koran, and Torah. Billboards, and Maxim. There is rarely a time I dont have a book in my hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a special Ed teacher, and have been for 4 years. I love my job, and think im pretty dam good at it. I have worked with Special Needs children for 15 years, and am working on my Master's Thesis on Autism and Environmental Factors vs Genes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Im a tall white guy with a fair amount of muscle. Im half Italian, part Irish, and part Czech. I am not vain, but have confidence. I like a girl I can pick up and hug, and twirl around. Some one I can kiss in the rain and forget that I'm wet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I have researched many faiths, and enjoy learning about any religion. I consider myself logical, however I love things I cannot explain. I want someone who can challenge me. I was raised Catholic however I am now just me.
Languages: English, French, Spanish Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a teaching Credential in Special Ed, and I am finishing my Masters Degree in Education and Administration. I am writing my Thesis on Autism and the Environmental vs Genetic Factors. I love learning, and have been a student my whole life.