Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am funny, easy going, petite, loyal,...

In her own words

I am funny, easy going, petite, loyal, independent, and hard-working. Depending on my work schedule I can either be working from home and making my own hours, or I can be working out of an office with a lot less free time. But I enjoy my work and would like to meet someone who is also passionate about what they do. I love to cook and bake and am always trying new recipes. I also enjoy eating out and am not a picky eater. I respect people who adhere to certain diets, but that is not me. My metabolism is awesome and I would like to take advantage of that for however long that lasts. This frequently involves the consumption of sugar, meat, cheese, bread... I could go on and on, but I'll stop there:) I am not much of a sports person except when it comes to tennis. Wimbledon, French Open, U.S. Open, etc.--that is appointment TV for me. But I'm easygoing in terms of watching other sports. I love to read and am always going to the library. Old school, I know. I will probably upgrade to a Nook or something for when I travel, but I still love checking out books the old fashioned way. If you want to message me and don't know what to say, tell me what you're reading. I am not a partier/clubber. I much prefer to talk in a place where I can hear what the other person is saying. Coffee, food, drinks, walks in the park, museums: all those sound good to me. I also love good grammar and punctuation. And yes, I read this over multiple times to make sure mine was good! If any of this sounds good, feel free to message me and tell me what you're about!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Pasadena, Ojai, Hawaii, Tahoe (just tried skiing, also just came back from skiing at Jackson Hole, Wyoming--very fun!), Santa Barbara, Napa.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like Indie, Country and Top 40 music. House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Silicon Valley, Fargo, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Top Chef, Project Runway. Cheese, Anchovies, Dark Chocolate/Dessert(big sweet tooth), watching tennis(only sport I follow).

For fun

I go on long walks early in the a.m. before work for exercise, to clear my head, catch up on podcasts. Going to the movies and watching TV/Netflix, going to brunch, hanging out with friends, cooking, baking, reading, traveling.

Last read

Ready Player One. I loved all of the 80's references, since I was a child of the eighties. I am an avid reader so there's always a new book I've just read. Eleanor and Park. The Maze Runner. Just started Fangirl. I'm a big reader!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a writer. It is very challenging but also creative, which is a lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral