Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 200 miles of Potomac, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am currently in grad school at UMD College of Dental Surgery in Baltimore, MD. Also a proud alumni of Penn State University (bleed blue and white). I love hanging out with my family (they are quite a riot) and am very close to my brother. I am am easily exited by the little things in life, have a very positive outlook and very few things can ever bring me down. School keeps me pretty occupied but when I do have some down time I enjoy watching sports (HUGEEE football fanatic #SKINS #HTTR! #RGIII!!!!). Love shopping at home goods stores like Peir1, West Elm, Pottery Barn, etc (even though its usually totally outta my budget). I am kind of an organization freak (the container store is amazing for this!!!). My family travels a lot...especially to the Caribbean's for prob the only person who is sick of the islands...but I am hoping to make a Spain or Brazil (world cup?!?) trip happen soon. I am looking for a guy who enjoys working out and can motivate me to go to the gym on my lazy days.The past few years I have been trying to get into stock market stuff, investing tips are always welcome! Some things I want to accomplish in the next few years 1) Become business savvy -- hope to open my own practice some day 2) Play golf -- apparently all dentists do? 3) oh and of you! Send me a message if you are interested!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

SoHo, NYC, Philly (basically anywhere but BMORE is great!!!)

Favorite things

football, german riesling, apple products, interior decorating, beaches, SoHo shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Dental School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Other No preference
Sikh and Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree