Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bear, DE, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I will leave it up to your imaginaton.. ;)♡

In her own words

About Me: No picture no response....period!! I am not superficial...but if you cannot be self assured enough to show youself than your not the man i want. OKAY...PAY ATTENTION PLEASE!!!! IF YOU BOTHER READING THIS...IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIC. HAVE PICS OF YOU SHIRTLESS OR BOTTOMLESS, ESPECIALLY IN YOUR BATHROOM TO GRAB MY ATTENTION OR ALMOST ALL YOUR PICS ARE YOU IN SUNGLASSES I DON'T NEED TO SEE ALL OF THAT!!! AND PLEASE DON'T SEND ME EMAILS OF THINGS YOU WANT TO DO TO ME...NOT MY TYPE!!!! THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING...AND IF THIS IS NOT YOU READ on..and p.s. I really want a stand up forever my side through everything. A BEST FRIEND!!!!! SO ABOUT ME: okay, so I will cut to the chase because that is the kind of woman I am......about me I am always up for fun, spontaneity ,looking to find a best friend first, always willing to try new things, I am driven towards a goal I have many goals. I like to make people feel comfortable and be able to talk to me without judgment. I am very Independent, but like to be taken care of. I am very competitive much of a tomboy but like to be treated like a basically I know when to when to wear my cleats and when to wear my stilettos. I am outspoken and don't play games, I am honest and like to just get to the point..not to be rude but no one wants to hear about everyone’s drama...sometimes it is okay to talk about things but not when just meeting someone. I have my own baggage just like everyone else, not looking for anyone else’s or their drama. If your looking to vent I suggest a therapist, they can be more helpful than this site...I love to Laugh, Laugh and laugh some more makes me happy!! I am very affectionate and love having my partner feel the same. Looking for someone who gets me. What I am looking for in a MAN: I have a seriously I do. I am at the point in my life where basically it's "my" time. Not in a rude way, but I don't want to waste time getting to know someone who doesn't have the qualities I am looking for so with that said I want a MAN, not a boy, no games, straight shooter, knows what he wants and isn't afraid to just put it out there. I like a man with drive, ambition, goals wants to succeed not for me or anyone else but himself, someone who has a lot of confidence, someone arrogant but not cocky. Someone who knows how to treat a woman right and appreciate the little things. I am very independent, outspoken and confident in myself so I don't need to rely on a man but it nice to know they still are out there. A man that takes charge, is in power but lets me be involved in those decisions, somewhere where we can see eye to eye together. Most importantly I have a problem with trust so I like a man who just tells me the truth; whether good or bad I would rather hear the truth than play games. I guess it sounds like I know myself enough now that I want someone who has figured out what he wants...high expectations but a man who is confident enough to know he wants, not wasting time...I want a lot out of a man but really I think that what I want is what makes a man a man...if you know what I mean. A real man tells it up front his intentions and expectations. Oh and you MUST love dogs!!!! Sorry that is a deal breaker in my book. Sorry...sounds like I have a lot of expectations but I am just tired of the trial dating scene and want to find "the one". So if your interested and can handle a spit fire like me hit me up. Just please don't burn me...I am tired of being hurt! Oh and I know this is alot to read..but I need you to be taller than me.! So there it is in a nut shell...if you’re up for a challenge let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel....west coast, Mexico, virgin islands, anywhere really, planning my next vacation soon...haven't decided yet, but in need of a get away!!!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Love bands, music, movies, good tv and relaxing at home snuggling.

For fun

dinner,movies, getting coffee, basketball, swimming, the beach, anywhere with good company.

Last read

This question.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
One Hundred Percent Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral