Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I am a recently divorced with two wonderful girls who are my world. Would like to meet someone outside my normal social circles to have fun.

In his own words

I am a person that believes that an appreciation of what and who you are is just as important as your station in life. Being a parent has made me a better person and made me realize the value of life and how short it is if you let it pass you by. This leads me to believe that people need to have a greater appreciation of what makes their lives good, especially family and friends, and grow and learn to enhance those people's lives in order to make your's better. While all these things may sound somewhat idealistic, I feel that enjoying life and all it has to offer are the most important qualities that make a great relationship.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am recently divorced and my ex kept the dogs and cats with the house, but I am very receptive to all pets and would consider having dogs or cats when I have a bigger home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being downtown (where I work), but also love the various locales of the metro area to hang out and soak in the local flavor and people.


DeVry University, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I don't watch alot of TV, but enjoy taking in the occasional movie (at home or the theater). I enjoy all types of music, but am not particularly fond of country. I like food of all types and always enjoy exploring new cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my girls (6 & 8) and watching/attending sporting events. I also enjoy being outdoors in any capacity (i.e. hiking, biking, walking).

Last read

I'm a full-time student, so the last book I read was a textbook on telecommunications. I do enjoy reading thrillers and horror novels when I have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently a full-time student at DeVry University (senior) seeking a bachelor's degree in Network/Communications Management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but do have not practiced regularly in about 20 years. I am open to all faiths and realize the value of religion in people's lives, but am not fanatical about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college