Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Having a lot of fun, just want someone to share it with:)

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor, that's probably the biggest part of me. I am polite and very well-mannered, thanks to great parenting. I come from the white-picket fenced "perfect" family (I am not bragging, I am just trying to give you a mental picture). I am athletic, I can play just about any sport but my favorites include soccer, volleyball, football. I love to watch NFL and NCAA football. Working out and staying in shape is important to me. I believe you only get one life, thus you shouldn't waste time being unhappy. I am extremely friendly. Friends and family are there to enjoy, so I like to take advantage of them being close by. I love to make myself laugh...I am always quoting movies because I've seen 4 billion of them. I love to travel and see new places and meet new people. I am a sociable guy and I love to go out, though, I also see myself staying in and watching a movie with someone and have some red wine/beer. Things I cannot tolerate: liberalism, atheists, smokers, no sense of humor, and negative attitudes. What I look for in a girl. Attractive, fit, positive, doesn't take things for granted, financially independent, common interests (see above), sociable, enjoys to be there for each other and can see eye-to-eye on most things. Loves to laugh... Bottom line: I am looking for a girl who looks great rolling out of bed wearing sweatpants, and can laugh and enjoy life with me! Also who I can see bringing to my house for Thanksgiving..ready to laugh and who is NOT scared to play football!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like living close to D.C., King Street, Old Town, Arlington, Clarendon, National Mall...


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Tosh.0, SouthPark, Dave Matthews Band, O.A.R., The Temper Trap, Family Guy, American Dad, Dexter, The Killers, Wedding Crashers, Tropic Thunder, Wicker Park...

For fun

I enjoy cooking, movies, reading - Stephen King, Politics, Riding my bike, weightlifting, have to be social with my friends, sporting events, beer, NCAA college basketball...

Last read

Pet Semetary, How Soccer Created The World, Carrie...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an orthopedic surgical assistant in the USAF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, German, Irish,
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran, but very I get along with everyone!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a Bachelor's of Science in Education.