Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, emotionally healthy! You could do worse! ;)

In his own words

Hello! I am an emotionally healthy man with a big heart, looking for an emotionally healthy woman to explore life with. You can't win the lottery if you don't play. So I'm all in. Let's see if I can get a winning ticket!! About me: I am an Architect working at a custom residential firm. Warm, funny, witty, smart, thoughtful, caring, athletic, creative, artistic, responsible, problem solver, outgoing, affectionate, kind to strangers, good to my mom (and dad), loyal... love good conversation, good hugs, enjoy goofing around, but know how to be serious when the situation calls for it. I have a big heart, big smile, and full of energy. Looking to share my time with soneone special. I like spending time outdoors, hiking local parks, going to the gym, running, riding my bike on trails, social gatherings, drinks and a good meal, and love to spend time with family. I enjoy watching sports, staying home and cooking together, game nights, curling up on the couch to watch netflix. But also open to so much more! I grew up moving from country to country and was able to meet so many interesting people. My dad's job took us all over the place. Got to experience some pretty cool things and places! I still want to see more of the world if time allows for it, and also interested in traveling to see more of our great country! This would be so much easier if I could put up a relationship resume! References upon request... haha! oh... that would be funny. Or a bad idea? I think it would work in my favor. :) Hope you are interested, and want to know more. PS: I am starting to believe I may be the only guy on here without a shirtless selfie! Every profile I see seems to complain about this faux pas!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog some day... but currently I have bigger fish to catch ;)

Last read

5 Love Languages - so interesting to find out how we are all looking for so many different things...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Some say I'm White. Some say I'm Black. Some think Hispanic. Some don't care. Some don't know. What am I? I'm American, and I'm me! :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an Architect