Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
This could be the start of a beautiful friendship

In his own words

ME: Genuine, intelligent, sincere, organized, easy-going, creative, well-rounded, with a playful sense of humor (think "SNL", "The Office", "Curb Your Enthusiasm", Bill Maher and Jon Stewart). I possess a flair for European culture, languages and design. I'm also athletic and grounded in demeanor (my roots are from Colorado). A true gentleman who knows how to make a lady feel like one, I have been known to cook up quite a dish of Penne Bolognese paired with the perfect bottle of red wine. I'm a really good teacher and listener--patient and compassionate. And, believe it or not, I actually love to shop. I'm truly looking forward to all of our adventures to come..."This could be the start of a beautiful friendship." (Bonus, if you know the famous film!) YOU: Easy-going, well-rounded, intelligent, curious, down-to-earth, kind (to everyone, but especially to animals, kids and the elderly), energetic, considerate, possess a great sense of humor, positive and open, take good care of yourself, aren't afraid to be vulnerable and communicate... and like buff/bald guys, haha:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine bars and cozy/casual spots mostly. Il Forno in Santa Monica is my fave eatery. Not a big Hollywood, 'on-the-scene' guy. Coffee/people watching is ALWAYS a 'yes' with me. Anywhere with an outdoor lounge. For vacation: Costa Rica, France, Italy.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Green, bicycles, weights, art, clothes, shoes, shopping, big cinemas, NFL & NBA, pizza, dogs & animals, mountains, Sting, The Office, Seinfeld, snow, wine, Italy, espresso, films, languages, bodybuilding, design, nutrition, making fun of myself

For fun

Big-time film buff--particularly like foreign and indy stuff. Can't get enough of HBO's original stuff, too. I love to workout, eat, sleep, cook, read, watch NFL/NBA (Denver), organize most anything, create art & design, debate, drink wine and laugh

Last read

I like Amazon and have a stack of books on the shelf to prove it... I should actually read them at some point:-) Lately, healthy recipes (with the subsequent attempt to cook something edible).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I charter and dispatch private jets for LA's A-List celebs and rock stars.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian (Sicilian from Palermo on my dad's side) and 1/2 German (from Heidelberg on my mom's side). I whole-heartedly honor the Italian in me--speak, read, understand the language; love the culture and people. My dream: to live in Italy one day!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA from the University of Colorado in French and Italian. Also hold 2 degrees from UCLA: Fitness Instruction and Graphic Design. I was a personal trainer for 8 years and a graphic designer for about the same. Still love all these disciplines!