Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cloverdale, BC, CAN | Seeking women 18-35 within 5000 miles of Surrey, BC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a valuable person that can complete me?

In his own words

I'm into trying new things, new restaurants, meeting new people, traveling, appreciating wine and whiskey. I'm focused on developing a career as a professional accountant and a future CFO for a public company but in my spare time I spend time with my family and I am also into maintaining my energy and fitness by playing golf, training for the a Sun Run (going onto the 10th year -2015) and working out. I'm looking for a girl that has the same passion for life and interested in trying new things with me. What I am most proud of is completing the CGA program (June 2013) as the last four years involved a lot of hard work, dedication and the support of my family, instructors and classmates. After completing my CGA, I took up dragon-boating and Road biking and enjoy both very much. I completed my first mini-Fondo in Fort Langley in July 2014 and looking forward to completing my first GranFondo from Vancouver to Whistler this coming September 2014. I am looking for a good person with a kind heart and attractive personality that is looking for a genuine connection. I am looking for a great connection over dinners, movies, sports and just regular activities like shopping and traveling. I want a pleasant conversationalist that is interested in new things and exploring what Vancouver and the world has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, London, Parts of Europe


Kwantlen University College, Surrey, BC

Favorite things

Enjoy listening to Indian or English Music. If I'm home, I will watch Cops, Americas Most Wanted, Hockey, Baseball and various documentaries that come on CBC

For fun

I enjoy going shopping, working on my golf game at the driving range or on the course, reading the newspaper, going to the gym.

Last read

Apart from my CGA Readings, the last book I read was a Thousand Splendid Suns. Some magazines and/or Newspapers I read are The National Post, ResourceWorld, NorthernMiner, CGA Magazines and about GAAP and IFRS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am working full-time as a Staff Accountant for a management services firm where we render governance and accounting services for various Mining Groups.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am Gujarati / Hindu and have been brought up to follow certain traditions but not go by the books.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Business Administration with an Accounting Major from Kwantlen Polytechnic University