Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i'll pass

In his own words

I seem to meet every gal on heres physical requirements. I am 6'2" 190 Athletic, fit n shape with Blue eyes, attractive and a full head of hair. Someone once described me as a clean cut guy with an edge. I'm no couch potato and I think I'm fun to be around. I am not looking for serial daters. Looking for a sexy gal that is drama free and easy going like myself. My last relationship lasted over 17 years. Although, I am on my feet and happy. This single life is to fast paced for me. I enjoy cooking. However, it's not much fun getting creative when there is nobody else to praise my cooking but myself. I am energetic, witty and different from the rest of the herd. I can hold my end of a conversation. You won't be embarrassed to walk into a restaurant with me or introduce me to family and friends. Sane, clean, attractive guy seeks same (except female). Sorry, for the freaky bathroom/mirror shot. I think it shows my face better than the others I have. At least you can see my face clearly and it's not a done up Glamour shot, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my doggie that stays with the ex and kiddies. I have always had a dog, not really into others so much. Some cats are OK I guess if they are relaxed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Vig, Shushi brokers and a big fat juicy Cheeseburger if done right. Not a Mcdonalds, Taco Bell kinda guy. I really enjoy San Diego trips and northern hiking..Rocky Point too.


Paradise Valley Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm all in for a good meal. Enjoy cooking and I'll clean up the dishes when its' all over. I enjoy most music of all kinds, except for new country. Big country music lover. Just, not what they play on the radio today.

For fun

I spend much of my free time hiking and hitting the gym. Avid hiker. I have completed the Tough Mudder and the Grand Canyon "Death March" Rim-to Rim-Rim in 21 hours this year alone. Big on the outdoors here!

Last read

Subscribe to Mens Health. So, I read that most often. I'm mostly into books about Positive Thinking, Vacation Destinations, Cooking..etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the MGR of an Rv dealership and have been for the past 8 years. Background in Auto Finance, sales and marketing for 20 years and only 3 employers in that time. Car dog for life it seems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hello..I was raised in Atlanta, GA and have been residing in Phoenix since 1989. Love the heat!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel something is out there in a positive force. I'm just not sure what exactly.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference