Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Knock Knock..

In her own words

I signed up for Match when I was newly single, but realized I wasn't ready to meet anyone new. So I took a few months to myself and enjoyed the perks of being single. While that was fun, I thought I'd give this site another chance to find someone who I enjoy spending time with and maybe one day have a relationship with. I have heard many success and horror stories about internet dating but I will never know unless I try it for myself. So here I am. A little about me....I grew up in South Philly my whole life, so naturally I have a city girl spunk. My friends would say that I have a very loud, fun and outgoing personality. I can be reserved at times but for the most part outgoing. At first meeting, I can come across shy but give me 10 minutes to warm up and you won't get me to shut up. I dont like awakard silences so I always find something to talk about. My personality and style go hand in hand together. I'm that girl that likes things animal print and pink. Throw some glitter in the mix and you have a happy girl. I'm also that girl that takes an hour to get ready. I care about my appearance and like to look nice when going out. But I also like to sit at home in my sweats, watching a movie, just shooting the shit. Yes, I did just say shit on my dating profile. This girl comes with a little bit of a potty mouth. Sue me, I'm from Philly. I work in Center City in a grey cubicle for the last 7 years and thats all I have to say about that for now. I also have a second job serving crab fries at the stadiums. Crab Fries! Do I have your attention now. Just kidding! But since mostly every guy on match seems to be the ultimate sports fan, I have probably served you a beer unknowingly during an event. I have worked at all the stadiums since I was 16 but right now I'm just at one. What can I say, I like stadium life. I am only a 10 minute walk to the stadiums so I do try and see a few games and events when I can. I also like going to movies, trying new places to eat and going out with friends. I am not into the club scene but I do enjoy going to bars in the city and getting a drink. I am a fan of quiet nights in with wine and cuddling. Did I lose you with the cuddling. E A G L E S eagles... ok I got you back. I do go to the gym reguarly and it is an important part of my life these days. I have spent the last year and half working hard to lose over 70lbs. I am very proud of my accomplishments and continue to work hard toward my fitness goals. What am I looking for in a guy? Someone who can keep up with my personality. Someone who knows what they want and is not looking for games. Someone who has no problem coming to the city to spend time together. A mans man who has a romantic and caring side. Chivalry is not dead, its just lost....look for it. They say opposites attract, so I am not looking for one specific guy. Just someone who is looking to try new things, have fun and spend the time getting to know each other. That's just a very brief description about who I am but I think it paints a nice picture. If you're interested, send me an e-mail :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like a big dog and when the time is right, I plan to adopt.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
italian, irish, polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am catholic but dont practice. I just enjoy a good christmas tree.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree