Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Girl Seeks Nice Guy

In her own words

I am single, and happy. I am also interested in meeting new people. I am looking for a guy who is nice and understanding, gentlemanly and fun. The guy would need to see kids in his future because kids are very important in my life. I am a full time nanny and I am going to school to become a teacher. I know I'll definitely want kids in my future. I am a very good friend. Loyal. Devoted. If you need me I am there for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would like a pet, but I don't really have the time to care for one right now. Plus, not a whole lot of room for one either. But I hope that changes soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Barnes & Noble, since I love books. I also love the museums. I've always wanted to go to Europe but haven't had the chance yet. I did go to Ireland as a kid, and I loved it! I wouldn't mind traveling to warmer climates either!!


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

I really love any type of music..Current favorite tv shows are the vampire diaries, nikita, and House. When nothing else is on Iove watching House Hunters on HGTV. My favorite food is italian. I love pasta. Although Im always in the mood for steak.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time but when I do, I typically like to read, go see a movie, go to the museum, see a musical, go to game, etc.

Last read

The Lost Hero- By: Rick Riordan (author of the Percy Jackson series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Nanny of 2 little kids. I am also a part time student. I am working towards getting a degree in education so I can become a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am irish american.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I get my associates this May. Then I am gonna take some time off school. I am sooo burned out from working full time and going to school part time for 4 years straight without a break. In a few years I'll consider working on my B.A.