Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
I was born in Naples and raised in west NY…...

In his own words

I was born in Naples and raised in west NY… i've been here since '92. I'm a free-spirited, independent and intelligent guy looking for a soulful relationship but want a friendship first of course. Someone with similar interests who is open-minded, passionate, intelligent, creative, independent and easy-going. Or some combination thereof. The Ying to my Yang. I'm young at heart, a dreamer and a thinker. I was in the Air Force for 8 yrs… I get along well with someone who is positive, a total smartass, easy going and a good sense of humor. Or something like that. Who cares, we enjoy each others company. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes, a nice smile, holding hands and a passionate kiss. That would be a great start for the dating endeavor. Friendship is key. I'm easy going on what we do in our free time. I can take you on a nice night out, frump out at the beach or stay home with a movie… i'll grill dinner. I like trying new restaurants .. and try to take weekends to relax. Lets hit the beach!! I seem to work too much according to friends/family and looking for someone to pull me away from that. I'm also a huge football fan…. beyond huge. I've been known to hit the Bucs games in Tampa. Go Bucs and USF!! (Too bad the Bucs suck this year.) My circle of friends would describe me as intelligent, a good heart and a total smart-ass. :) I do have several tattoos… and will probably get more. If you have hangups about tattoos or you are very religious... I am probably not your guy. Sorry but I am just being honest. Good luck ladies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals. I have a cat because i'm not at home much and they are independent. I would love to have a dog though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

a Japanese Steakhouse/sushi .. or just hitting the beach. i don't hit the club scene but do enjoy some live music. I prefer great restaurants, sushi and sports venues. If you don't like football... our sundays during the season will be wasted. lol


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Apple devices. Playing pool. Good music like Radiohead, Joss Stone, 90's alternative, REM, Nirvana, etc. i like most music genres. Rain and thunderstorms, edgy/urban photography, coffee houses, seafood, sushi and grilled beast.

For fun

Catch a sporting event. Especially football. :) A good movie, walks on the beach, playing billiards, cultural and art events and sometimes just doing home improvement stuff. Anything.

Last read

Communication Arts Magazine and Steve Jobs Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a private IT Consulting company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French, irish, Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Interdisciplinary Social Sciences, science, art, geography, cultural geography and foreign languages.