Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A wink can get the ball rolling...

In his own words

Never realized there were other radio stations other than KOLA 99.9 till I was 16. Regardless of the situation at hand, oldies strikes the cord that puts me in a good mood. I'm always hungry, but regardless of how much I eat, I never manage to gain a pound. I'd like to gain weight, but for the past 7 years it's been a losing battle. I exercise regularly and it is a huge part of my life, always has been and always will be. I value my time and currently devote most of it to my work. I'm extremely disciplined and work very hard in everything I put my mind to. Always working towards, or on something, and very dedicated to it. I spend most of my time shooting around the Hawaiian Islands with plans of starting the law enforcement career in So Cal soon. No matter how old I get I don't think I'll ever get tired of Jackaxx. I'd love to laugh like Johnny Knoxville. Use to eat, breathe, dream, baseball... until Johnny Damon signed to the Yankees! I watch basketball now. But still a very loyal Braves fan. The A with the tomahawk through it is probably the only thing I can think of getting tattooed on my body. I don't criticize. Life is not a zero sum game. There's plenty for all of us to eat. I do me. Please do you. And I wish you the best. I have no problem leaving the phone behind, and do so often. Someone who can hold their own when amongst my friends and family. I'm a sucker for wholesome. Being active and driven are huge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Owned a Husky and Terrier growing up. That Husky was stubborn as heck. Very smart though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Victoria, BC. NYC in the summer. St. Maarten's Airport Beach. KBC Kona,HI.

Favorite things

Oldies. Documentaries. Colbert. The League. Millionaire Matchmaker. Jackass. Cactus Cooler. Arizona Green Tea. Shock Top. Hawaiian Bread. El Pollo Loco's House Salsa. Atlanta Braves.

For fun

Exploring. Photography. Exercise. Poker. Bowling. BBQ's. Pong. Pool. Learning. Listening. Netflix comedy and documentaries. Major televised sporting events. COD/Halo.

Last read

Wild at Heart... I am America ( And So Can You!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I still write poorly. An english degree or strong reading and writing skills from your end would be lovely.