Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is chivalry dead?

In her own words

In joking with a friend today, its hard to take what people write here that seriously. Does everyone really love to travel, low maintenance, laid back, outdoorsy, etc? it was a good laugh, and I thought well what am I like? Well, I don't care much for the act of traveling. I like being at the destination, and experiencing a new place, but the act of traveling, not so much. I am the type that grips the arm rests in the airplane, hoping to get through a flight in one piece. I don't think anyone has ever described me as laid back. I am type A, and always have a plan A, B, C and multiple scenarios surrounding each. And I like having a plan, or at least having options. Also, I do way too much. This is a lesson I am learning. For the past 4 ish years, I have been doing Crossfit, triathlons, endurance running, and some of those mud runs that seem to be all the rave. I like to be active, and I love challenging myself. For now, the focus is crossfit, and I'm having a blast at it. I don't have cable anymore and it is amazing how relieving it is to not be tied to a TV. On occasion I still rent DVDs (what a concept!) and I have an extensive VHS collection complete with a working VHS player :) I am sarcastic and quick witted. I look high maintenance, but I can get ready in about 40 min, and have no problem rocking sweats and a hoodie in public. Despite having tattoos and piercings, I am actually a bit old school. I still cook from scratch, expect the door to be opened, and the guy to walk on the street side :) There's more than meets the eye in my case. I am looking to really have a connection with someone. Chemistry really trumps a wish list, although generally I tend to go for a southern gentleman, who is active, a guys guy, patient, fun loving, maybe someone a little different :) Say Hi.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A chocolate lab (Elliot) and a Scottish Terrier (Oliver).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Side Bar, De Soto Soto, Agave, Jamaica, New York


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My XL ironman sweats. My hammock when its perfect weather outside. Salted caramel anything. Driving through downtown Atlanta at night (i bet you've never met anyone that sat in the Downtown Mariott Sign)

For fun

I'm game for anything. Braves games, festivals, going out in Atlanta, racing, crossfit.

Last read

Just finished Deep Sleep by Greg Isles - this was a real page turner, and I started 50 Shades of Grey (I figured I'd go ahead and see what all the hype was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
IT Vendor Manager -I am a one stop shop, doing Telecom, Staffing, Training, Procurement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish and Welsh. yes I love beer, no i don't love potatoes. I'm an odd breed in that respect :)
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not particularly religious, or spiritual in any capacity. I didn't grow up with it, and I guess its something i haven't put much emphasis on as an adult. I'm open to new information though. Learning something unfamiliar can be positive.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration and Economics