Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-54 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I’ve lived in Trabuco canyon area for...

In his own words

Hi I’ve lived in Trabuco canyon area for almost thirty years, and love it here I enjoy spending most of my free time outdoors with friends and family in Cowboy boots or with tan bare feet. I'm just a simple, normal guy looking for a normal active woman I'm not saying that I don't own a Suit , or a Tux, Trust me I've done my share of Black Tie and Blue Blazer's events for work or yacht club events I'm very easygoing fun loving and very active,I'm always looking for more ways to have fun I will go out of way, to help someone. I have three loving semi adult children, 26,21,18 My two young ones still live at home one is on his 2nd year of college and one just graduated high school both with plans of going away to college next year. I know my days are few.( insert sad and happy face here) Horses, the beach, Lake Meade, sailing,desert or mountains, is where I seem to spend a lot of time Cooking is also one of my favorite things to do, Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner Seem to take about a week for me to prep. I enjoy fine restaurants,taco stands, margarita bars on the beach! Hole in the walls are the best!, Honky Tonks and Sushi Bars or almost any fun place to eat with a view of You. Balance in life is important with children and work,I have been a single parent for over seven years with my children living with Me, but now that they are older I have much more time Maybe I should learn how two step better, you know with out stepping on so many toes! trust I'm getting better now I hope That I may find that woman who loves to have fun with friends and family and enjoys an active life! I'm not here to try to change some one, but to love, cherish and build the best relationship with my best friend and lover!! We only get what we both are willing to put into it. I'm willing to do my share how about you? !'m not much of the bar scene guy, and never seem to have the time to go to the gym, and in my line of work I just don't meet to many women.(bummer for Me) I'm just looking for a great woman, that enjoys some or all (even better) of the things I hold dare and enjoy, not saying that I wouldn't love to try new things that you have in mind. I would love to find someone that lives near by, just running errands are much more fun when you have some one to share the time and simple moments with! Like last minute plans of Hey do you want to meet for margaritas and chips tonite or maybe sushi?? I have spent a lot of time at Lake Meade this spring and summer and haven't really been looking, I thought maybe by chance I would meet someone to share the rest of my life with I'm just a simple guy looking for the love of my life. So how do I find a woman like you? SCOTT

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Meade south county beaches for paddle boarding and great food Newport beach and Long Beach for Sailing and Trabuco Canyon for horseback riding and more great food I was hoping you would show me yours

Favorite things

Sharing and being with the ones I love! Horses, Sailing, water skiing/wake boarding,SUP,snow skiing,cooking and BBQ hanging out by the pool or any outdoor type of fun in the Sun or Moon light by the water

For fun

I spend a lot of time with horses ,wakeboarding/sking, and the beach with all sorts of things Surfing,Sailing SCUBA SUP boarding I enjoy a great night out with dinner and anything fun bike riding at the beach and local spots around Oneil park

Last read

the news paper, cover to cover Do cook books count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned a Small Business in Orange County for over 25 years A Tool and Die Machine Shop for Plastic, Rubber ,Aerospace ,Medical Proto type Devices
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference