Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 99 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

200 Character Minimum... That's only 60 Letters more than you can put in a tweet. I Hope people aren't that boring. Ill keep it simple and give the cliff notes...... leave something for later. I Grew up in Long Island NY Moved to NC when I was 13 Went away to boarding school my freshman year of Highschool (Couldn't stand it, waking up 90 mins before class because you have to iron your dress shirt to go with your suits isn't my idea of what 15 Year olds should be doing) Was a very serious tennis player so, my SO & JR year I moved to Florida to chase the dream, went to a tennis boarding school... It worked for Sharapova and Agassi so why not give it a shot. Finished my last yr back in NC at a regular school, I guess I realized id never be a pro tennis player :) Went to College in Boca Raton for 3 years before moving back to NC and finishing there at ECU as my mother was sick and I took it upon myself to move up to help out the fam. After College I moved to Los Angeles for a job in Sports Television which I still work in. (My Father and Grandfather were both in the Business so I always knew thats probably where id end up, you get to travel the world and watch sports.... what guy has an issue with that). Although my grandfather was a very successful pro golfer, I'm really not strong at it. But love to play as often as possible. I live in Fort Lauderdale now still working in Sports TV, covering Tennis half the year and Hockey the other half. Working between Fox and ESPN. I enjoy it, get to see tons of places ranging from Australia to Winnipeg. Never a dull moment I suppose. Im relatively new to Fort Lauderdale and with such a hectic work schedule I suppose I'm here just to meet people. Im not looking to go ring shopping but not opposed to dating someone either. Let things just run their course.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kind've...My roommates Cocker Spaniel, Rupert. And in case your thinking oh god, he has a roommate thats bad..... It works out well because the place is right on las olas, we're rarely in town at the same time and lets just say, its Upscaleee

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pool, Movie Theater, Starbucks, Being Out On A Boat, Any Golf Course, Europe, Strolling City Street & People watch, At Sushi, The Gym

Favorite things

Music: MGMT, Killers, Kooks, Coldplay, Death Cab, 30 Secs To Mars, Fun, Imagine Dragons, Two Door Cinema Club, Silversun Pickups TV: Modern Family, Office, Sportscenter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication, Game Of Thrones, House Of Cards

For fun

Like To Play And Watch Sports, Travel, Happy Hour, Restaurants, Movies, TV, Go To Concerts, Hang Out With Friends, The Beach, Read.... The Usual.

Last read

Something By Ben Mezrich or Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports Television
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference