Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Silverado, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 15 miles of Foothill Ranch, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my one in a million

In his own words

I am looking for my best friend; everything else will fall into place. I feel the truth is always the best and I keep my word and my vows. I live my life by the Golden Rule. I feel life is a journey and the people in it can really add to the trip. I am a down to earth guy, raised in the Midwest and moved to California about 20 years ago. The Midwest values have not left me and I grew up with hard work on farms, handling cattle and bulls. I am looking for a sweet and caring woman. My family is very important to me and I really enjoy spending time with my son. My parents are wonderful people and married for over 55 years. I was raised Catholic, I am active in my Church, my son's Catholic School, homework wow so much homework, and Boy Scouts. I am also part of a few Catholic men's groups that focus on helping men be great fathers and husbands. I don't care where we go on a date, but I want to have fun. I always want to have fun and try to find the silver lining in every situation. I have the glass 1/2 full type of outlook. I like to laugh, joke around and have a good time. I am sweet, quick witted and a little sarcastic. I can make a joke up about almost any situation. You must like to laugh and have a good time. If your not smiling in your profile pictures, we are not going to be a good match. My friends tell me I am a cross between Chris Farley and Philip Seymour Hoffman. My 10 year old son calls me silly. I love animals and have a dog that thinks he is a little boy. I am looking for a sweet, caring, stylish, and feminine woman to balance out my strong masculine personality and big Viking body. People call me a big teddy bear. I like women's fashion and enjoy watching fashion shows and the Red Carpet. Yes I will tell you your shoes don't match your outfit. Don't ask me how you butt looks in an outfit, I will tell you... ask and your shall receive. I am looking for my one in a million, someone that enjoys spending time as a family and being involved in children's lives. Don't make me use my Special VIP E-mail..... Good Luck on your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer mix from the pound. The dog thinks he is a little boy and demands equal rights.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trips to the beach, staying at a hotel on the water for the weekend. San Fran is always wonderful, Maui is my favorite Island. Antwhere can be fun with the right person

Favorite things

Breaking Bad; Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Throns, What not to wear, Project Runway, hanging out around the ocean,

For fun

I love spending time with my son, walks on the beach, hiking, mountain biking, go to a movie, taking my dog for a walk or back yard with a nice BBQ or home cooked meal. I also enjoy women's fashion, people watching and Netflix.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Understanding Options, Childrens books to my son



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have worked for university's and some of the largest companys in the world. Now I am working for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the All American mix. Swedish, German, English, Irish, Souix; an unknown. I Look mostly Swedish. God has given me a large muscular body. I don't fit very well in some sport cars or airplane seats, but I can grin and bear it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am looking for a Christian or Catholic woman with a good set of morals and values. I am open to women of other faiths, just need strong morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have held some interesting jobs. Teacher, Engineer, Fixed Operations, Sales and now Stock market.