Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Cogito Ergo Sum

In his own words

I would consider myself a relaxed-fit kind of guy. I am seriously low maintenance and my default disposition finds me in a good mood. I work full-time and attend school full-time for a degree in Human Services. I currently work in accounting...No, its not exciting but it pays the bills. :) I'm a foodie. I also love to cook. Not much of a baker, but I am not afraid to try. I will enjoy the acoustic versions of most songs. I love to laugh and I will laugh loudly if necessary. Oh.. If you say sushi, I say yes. I practice yoga (3-4 times a week) and love it. According to Carl Jung and the the Myers-Briggs test, I am an INTJ. :) I believe in justice, accountability, and logically exploring solutions. You: I'm looking for someone that is genuine, kind, and has a plan for her life. I would prefer someone who is interested in the general concept of learning and having interesting discussions...even if we are not well versed on the subject (we can read up on it together). If you have a story, I want to hear it. Please be passionate about something and have a respectful point of view. Feel free to be high maintenance on some things... just not all of them. I'm a reasonable guy. :) "As far as we can discern, the sole purpose of human existence is to kindle a light in the darkness of mere being" ~ Carl Jung

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Yoga, Meditation, Iced Tea, Coffee, My House Slippers, Cooking, and Cooking Shows (Iron Chef, Chopped, and Masterchef)

For fun

Trying new restaurants, Farmers Markets, Museums, Hiking Trails, and Cafes

Last read

I read textbooks these days as well as the newspaper. If I ever had the time, I would read non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am most assuredly a mutt... Scotch-Irish, Austrian, German, Romanian, Lithuanian, and American Indian (Blackfoot).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart ... Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakens." ~ Carl Jung
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am in school full-time and will graduate mid 2014. Then off to graduate school.