Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If anyone loves a smart ass, I'm your girl. I would date you so hard and cuddle the shit out of you.

In her own words

I don't really know what to say on these things. It would just be easier to have someone else do it for me. Hmmm... Let's see. I am such a contradiction sometimes. I can be very outgoing and very shy at other times. It just depends on my mood. When it comes to dealing with girls, I am that shy lovable dork, which is not normally like me, because most of the time I am a very confident person. I just don't really know how to approach women that well. If I can say anything to embarrass myself, I most likely will. I am not a smooth talker by any means. I am always down for meeting new people and learning new things. I am very open minded and open to new things in life. I love to work out and be outdoors ( as long as the weather is nice). I want to be more active, I just would like to have someone to do things with. I would love to make new friends. I don't know if anything more than friends will happen, but I'm open to that as well.I would like to meet someone who likes to try new things. I want someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



The Art Institute of Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I think popular music is trash and I get my fill of it by working in a club. Some of my favorite bands are the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nico Vega, Gossip, and Tegan and Sara. I try to listen to stuff that is chill, but I like it all.

For fun

I love going to concerts. I don't really care what type of music it is. I just love the atmosphere. Although, being an audio student makes the experience a little different for me. I can't just enjoy the show. I start breaking it down in my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference