Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SN18

37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's get outside!!! No seriously, I don't care that it's raining...

In her own words

Hello! I'm a goof ball and really enjoy being with witty people that are positive and energetic. Not everyone "gets" me as I can be pretty sarcastic and dry. I like to keep things light when I'm getting to know someone however, If we connect, I will absolutely share. I moved to Seattle 6 years ago from San Diego by way of Portland. I grew up in the bay area (Oakland). Being active and getting outside is a big part of my life. I'm not a big drinker (the hangovers have gotten so bad over the years that I just decided to stop). That being said I have no problem with other people drinking. If I did, I would have no friends. I've been pretty career focused and have had a hard time finding balance. Things have shifted for me in that regard and my job is no longer my main focus. The man I see myself with is a lover of the outdoors and has a great sense of humor. He is intelligent and self aware. He knows what he wants out of life and has the confidence to go get it. He loves animals and kids and doesn't take himself or life too seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oregon coast, Hood River, Portland, San Francisco, Whistler, San Diego, Carmel and Monterey.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

hiking boots, ski's, yoga mat, down jacket, almond butter, tea, chocolate, dogs, music, being in the woods or on a mountain

For fun

I love hiking, skiing, biking or really anything that gets me outside. I also love to spend time with friends and family, cook and read.

Last read

Just finished 'Living in the Light' by Shakti Gawain and am currently reading 'Ride the Wind'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Swedish and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I did my first 2 years at U of San Fran and ended up transfering to/graduating from UMass Amherst