Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is my playground. So come out and play with me.

In her own words

This year has been amazing and filled with lots of fun. I've made it to the ski resorts a few times already this season and I am looking forward to a few more weekend trips:) I'm a mountain girl and love the snow. I will admit I am getting a little bit of cabin/city fever and definitely need some fun in the sun time! I am ready for the sunbathing, pi?a coladas, and beach time ASAP! Me: I like fun! =) I'm a smart, energetic, and focused woman who's looking for someone that can keep up! You can usually find me running around the city with my friends and family, dancing and laughing. I love hanging out with my brothers (we usually cause a little bit of trouble!) and hula-hooping with my sister and friends (I've got LOTS of tricks!). On weekends I always enjoy going out to a club / bar / concert of some kind or another (bass-heavy EDM / hip-hop a definite plus). I learned to snowboard as a little kid and LOVE to go up to the mountain any chance I get - let's go ride (Tahoe and SLC are my favorites), I promise I'm the best snow-bunny! You and Me: Let's keep it interesting and dynamic. I always love to be in big group settings - so hanging out with friends and family is a must. Let's go catch a show on a Friday or Saturday - then spend our Sundays recovering ;) / resting, watching sports or a movie. Fitness is a big part of my weekly routine and should be something we can do together. Running the Lyon St. stairs and Bhakti yoga (not for the faint of heart) are where you'll usually find me. I also love to hula-hoop in the park or on a roof top when it's warm out. Obviously you know at this point that I love to snowboard too, so any time we wanna go out to the mountain, I'm in! I'm also pretty conscious about the foods I'm eating; I always like to know what farm it's from and almond milk is always a plus. You: I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me - emotionally, intellectually, and physically. I want someone who understands what I'm worth and will treat and defend me accordingly. I love to laugh, and am a cynic at heart - a great sense of humor is a must. First date must be with friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Current living situation and schedule does not allow for time to give the necessary attention to a pet. Grew up with lots of different pets and love the extra addition to the home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Urban Flow, La Trappe, Roam Burger


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Quentin Tarantino, sour candy, yoga, snowboarding, HBO series (Game of Thrones and Girls), Belgian beer, and run the Lyon Stairs

For fun

Cook at home a few times a week, catch a yoga class or go to 24 hrs, socialize with friends, dance the weekends away

Last read

American Psycho, The Hunger Games, Fooled by Randomness - Completing degree at USF and spend most of my reading for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing undergrad in Business Econ at USF. Graduate Spring 2014