Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Willow Spring, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am thinking it is time to consider renewing...

In his own words

I am thinking it is time to consider renewing my subscription. I met some nice people on here last time, just didn't really connect with anyone, hopefully I will have better results this time. I will probably be waiting until the end of the month, just going to keep checking in randomly until then. A little about myself...I have been trying to get into better shape, been hitting the gym on a regular basis and am planning on running my first 5K. I am originally from NJ, been in NC since September 2006 but only in this area since April 2011. I have never been married and have no children. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews that mean the world to me and try to see them as much as possible. I am a non smoker and rarely drink. I am usually the designated driver when I go out with friends. I love the outdoors, practically grew up at the Jersey shore. I enjoy fishing, hiking, camping or just sitting in the backyard around the fire pit. I enjoy cooking, especially if it is on a BBQ. I just got my motorcycle license this fall and am looking forward to going out riding. Not really into the club/bar scene. I do go out to a local bar here in Garner when they have a band I am interested in. I listen to 70's, 80's and classic rock but will try anything except rap. I can't say exactly the type of person who I am looking for except I would like to find someone honest and non materialistic. I am mostly interested in finding someone looking for friendship first and eventually more as we get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats and would eventually like to get another dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was Las Vegas although Barbados was also very nice. Road trips to Myrtle Beach are always fun as are camping trips to the Uwharrie Forest

Favorite things

I could spend all day at the lake fishing, don't care if I catch anything or not (I catch and release anyway). It's just a great way to spend a relaxing day.

For fun

I'm always up for a beach trip. Relaxing in front of a fire pit on the weekends with friends is always a nice way to spend the night.

Last read

DIY project books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree