Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In pursuit of my happiness...

In her own words

Let me start off by saying that I am new to this type of dating, but I decided to try it because I know so many people that have found true love from this site. Let me start off by describing myself: I am a hard working woman with no kids, drama, or baggage. I have a great job working for a non-profit company, and I love what I do for a living. I love my family and will consider my mom one of my best friends. She is another reason why I joined this site ... I am self sufficient and would like to meet somebody that will enjoy watching a great movie and snuggling. I am not much for trying different things, but would be interested in someone that would challenge me to try those things. I am considered tall, as I stand 5’11, and I would like someone that is confident when dealing with a woman that is tall. I would like to meet someone that can handle my corny jokes, but also someone that can crack a joke or two as well. I would like someone that somebody that will be an asset to my life. I would love to have kids someday, but will wait to find the right match. Like any other woman, I love to go out after a hard day. I want to meet someone that enjoy doing the little things in life such as meeting at an eatery after work, or taking a weekend trip together. I have a close knitted family and would like to meet someone that feels the same way. Over all I am a sweetheart in pursuit of my happiness, do you think you are the one.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling




I have Dogs

I have a little chocolate colored dog named Coco, and she is the love of my life.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the casinos, and I love to travel.

Favorite things

I love to go to movies, plays, bowling and little trips on the weekend just to get away for a while..I'm not really a club person. As long os i am spending time with that special person and having fun its all good.

For fun

I like to go to movies, plays, bowling or staying home and watching a movie.

Last read

I like to read African American novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Credential Analyst working for a non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
I have slanted eyes people always ask if I am mixed. I also have shoulder length hair and yes it is all mines!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference