Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SMichelleskin

45 year old woman | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep smiling because life is a beautiful thing.... And there's so much to smile about!

In her own words

Im a happy positive fun physcial girl that gets her energy from happy engaging people! I love my kids, a challenge, being fit and physicality, music, the beach, outdoor activities, good food, strong coffee, good wine, and cooking! I'm kind empahetic honest genuine and generous with my words and encouragement and affection! Im looking for a complete connection... emotional mental and physical. I want to know what makes you tick.... your thoughts beliefs fears dreams goals. I love long late night talks and love hearing your story. I'm looking for a man that is confident and secure and is not afraid to be completely honest and vulnerable as well. I believe honest open communication is one of the keys to a successful relationship. I think conflict is inevitable and can be very productive if you know how to fight fair and be kind and empathetic. I also believe physical attraction and a healthy passionate physical relationship is absolutely vital. I take good care of my body and am very comfortable in my own skin. I'm looking for a partner...to challenge me and complete me and share all that life has to offer. I know there is someone out there that will make my heart race and feel giddy and I want to be that girl as well. Im ready to meet someone that is emotionally and physically ready for the real thing! Im over the casualness of modern dating and am only interested in talking if you are too=-)) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a quirky maltese named Sam=)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm hot spots?? No real favorites. Anywhere with a good vibe.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are.... Laughing, excellent coffee, crossfit, loyal friends, hanging with my kids, music, cuddling, chardonnay, good healthy food, warm sun sand and a book, sarcastic banter, spur of the moment plans, being in the moment!

For fun

I love being out doors enjoying a warm sunny day, riding bikes to the lake, laughing with friends over a nice glass of wine, love the SF Giants, SUP, and hanging with my kids and family.

Last read

I love historical fiction and most recently I enjoyed reading Cutting for Stone, The Kitchen House, Golden Finch and am working on 100 years of Solitude.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a licensed skin care therapist. I specialize in corrective and age management treatments and waxing. I am also a Level 1 Crossfit Instructor. I coach early morning classes 3 days a week.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Danish German Welsch
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference