Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You gotta love baseball...

In her own words

And so begins the most difficult paragraph since college.. I'm funny (I think so, anyway), and I love to laugh, but I can also be serious. I don't like 'negative nellys', but I always consider all possible outcomes to a situation. I'm MAD about baseball, and you should be, too. Think: "Fever Pitch" mad. I love to share what I know, and how I feel, and I want someone to teach me a few things as well... I hope that's a good start? Why am I here? Well.. I'm certainly not into rushing anything, but I want to find someone I'm comfortable with - that I can feel I can be myself around. I'm complicated (I attribute that to my being female).. I have a big heart, with plenty of love to give, but that same heart gets broken easily too. I have a beautiful daughter who is living with her father about two hours away, and I see her whenever she can get away from school. It's been left up to her whether she wants to remain with her father or move back in with me, and this is why I maintain a two-bedroom apartment; I'm ready when she is, and I hope it's soon :). She's a mini me, only more polite, I think, with a heart of gold and a beautiful soul. She is, and always will be, my favorite person in the world. Like a lot of women, I love romance. And chivalry. But I'm not high-maintenance. At least I don't think I am, compared to many of the women I know. The little things mean a lot. Opening doors, holding hands, surprise flowers just because it's Monday... you know.. I like to be made to feel special, whether you understand how that works, or not. And in turn, I too will make my man feel like he is the most important person in the world.. Okay, mush mush over :) I'm open to questions - if I tell my life's story here now, what would we talk about later?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Phoenix in the summer, something about that dry heat.. I haven't been many places, but I do love to travel - including the airport and hotel experiences :)


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I can enjoy just about every type of music - except anything too heavy-metal-ish :). Currently, I'm obsessed with 90's R&B, but that can change any time :). I am a victim of trashy tv, but I would never force that upon anyone..

For fun

Giants games (I have season tickets - much to my credit's dismay), dancing (in clubs, dive bars, my livingroom, anywhere!). I love to cook, but cooking for myself seems nearly useless.. I love playing tennis - for fun, and for fitness.

Last read

Don't Let Me Go, by Catherine Ryan Hyde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a bartender... but that's not a life decision :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Irish, German, French, Norwegian, and Cherokee.. a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree