Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What's shakin?

In her own words

Someone who will hold my hand and walk next to me through life. Someone who enjoys smiling and can find the fun in even mundane situations. Someone who can laugh at himself and not take himself too seriously. Someone who knows the difference between there, their, and they're. Someone who can carry on a conversation and enjoy the quiet times. Someone who will sing in the car as if no one can see or hear them. Someone who knows how to wash and dry. Someone who will follow through on promises. Someone who I can trust. Someone who realizes that someone worth having is worth fighting for. Someone who I will not only love but also like. I moved to Las Vegas from Minnesota seven years ago and have enjoyed my time here. I am an independent person and not looking for someone to complete my life but rather to enhance it. My career is important to me and I am lucky that it affords me a lot of time off to travel and enjoy my friends and family. I love my life right now and it would be nice to have an amazing person to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in Las Vegas are Firefly, Green Valley(the District), and Red Rock. Outside of Vegas I love to visit family and friends in Minnesota. The greatest places I've ever traveled was Florence, Italy.

Favorite things

My Family and Friends, Gummi bears, shoes, a good book, and skulls.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything where I can have fun and laugh. I like going to movies or out to dinner for conversation with friends. I am an easy going person so whether it's going out or sitting on the couch watching t.v., I am happy.

Last read

I just finished "Silver Linings Playbook." It was amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After 7 years of teaching I will be transitioning to the role of School Counselor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up attending a Lutheran church and was very active. I no longer attend church on a regular basis but my faith remains important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me. I intend to be a lifelong learner and need someone who understands and supports that.