Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty

In his own words

When I first signed up, Match asked if I wanted one of their experts to craft the perfect profile for me. While I accepted at first, having someone else express who I am just didn’t feel right. I think that characterizes who I am: honest. I am open to others’ ideas and opinions, but I know who I am, and if it doesn’t feel right, I don’t do it. I believe we are the cause of everything in our lives, and I love what I have created for myself. I enjoy being able to walk when I want to go shopping or out to dinner, and I’m one of the lucky few in LA with a commute that’s less than 10 minutes. On weekends I might ride my bike down to the beach to play volleyball or walk to the Promenade with friends to see a movie or grab something at the Farmers’ Market. I prefer to get up, get out and get going as opposed to just lounging at home. Living a fit, active and healthy lifestyle is a priority. I believe the best relationships are those that allow and encourage you to reach your greatest potential without trying to change you into someone that you’re not. I live with an open mind, a loving heart and a compassionate spirit. While I am by no means perfect – and am always a work in progress – I have learned to take life’s inevitable stumbling blocks and turn them into opportunities. I believe the meaning of life is to experience joy and to reach for and achieve our highest potential. As a partner, I am very giving, empathetic and understanding. I listen and am not afraid of feedback. I’d rather improve upon myself than remain stuck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I had a dog growing up, and during my college years I enjoyed maintaining both salt and fresh water aquariums. As of now, however, I am pet free.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book! I have explored Puerto Rico, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, England, Belgium, Holland, Italy, Israel and more. Domestically, I have been to all but five states. Where should we go next?


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have an adventurous appetite and enjoy most foods. However, you probably won’t see me embracing a vegetarian diet anytime soon! I do enjoy exercising my culinary prowess but don’t do that often. Perhaps you can give me a reason!

For fun

I have no typical weekend, recent activities include visiting my sister in Park City, walking to the Promenade with friends to get dinner and going on a spiritual retreat. I also enjoy beach volleyball, spinning, weights, cycling, yoga and meditation

Last read

I love a good page-turner and recently enjoyed “The Razor’s Edge.” A couple of my favorite books are “Atlas Shrugged” and “The Power of Now.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been at my current job for over three years and am a project manager, overseeing the acquisition and development of apartment buildings/complexes, including both ground up and rehab projects. I wear many hats!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from St. Louis, Missouri, but my roots are primarily Eastern European Jewish. I am lucky enough to have known my grandparents and great-grandparents, most of whom were also born in St. Louis or moved there from the Ukraine and Russia.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
While I grew up in a Jewish household with a strong Jewish education, I do not actively practice the religion. Still very culturally Jewish, I now identify more with my spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BA in Psychology from the University of Missouri – Columbia and my MBA from USC’s Marshall School of Business.