Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SM_NYCBK

36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life, be healthy, work hard and have...

In his own words

Live life, be healthy, work hard and have fun…those are the things that I try to focus on in my life. Nothing complicated. I'm a NYC native, most attracted to a happy and honest woman who knows what she wants out of life. I love it when people have a passion for what they do every day, but still find a way to make time for the people that are most important in their lives. It would be great to find someone who shares my passion for getting outside and being active, but can also have fun at concerts or museums, and can show me a new thing or two as well. Even though I grew up here the city is constantly changing so there's always new places to see and explore. I enjoy surfing, listening to live music and traveling as much as possible, and see no problem going back to museums I've already been to. I played hockey in college, and currently several sports during the year but surfing and skiing are probably my favorite outdoor activities these days. My family is a very important part of my life, including my adorable, four-year-old niece. I never get tired of playing with her! I've traveled quite a bit and am constantly looking for new trips and places to see; even if its just hopping in the car for a long weekend skiing up north or riding out to the beach. Lastly, I can be pretty sarcastic at times, so hopefully you have a sense of humor and don't take it all too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots would be Iceland and anywhere in Latin America, although Paris was probably my best trip ever. Would like to check out Panama soon.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Laughing, new experiences, being active, and time with family and friends are favorites. I also love NYC, surfing, sports (don’t worry, I’m not a fanatic), and live music. As for TV shows, I like Discovery Channel, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Traveling, live music, movies, museums, and getting out of my apartment whenever possible. Also, day trips, skiing, surfing, golf, wandering the city...There's just too much to do in this city than stay inside all day.

Last read

New York magazine, NY Times, Time Out, Gawker, Ski Magazine...Recent Books: City of Thieves, Redeployment, Last Exit to Brooklyn, The Breaks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I don't work in finance or media like so many others in the city. My job can be unpredictable though, especially when we get a bad storm or heatwave. On the plus side, its often really exciting and rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Just the major holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral