Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The snozzberries taste like snozzberries.

In his own words

I'm not really sure what to say, so I'll just start with a little about me. I'm a CPA (come on now who hasn't wanted to date a CPA everyone knows how stereotypically fun and entertaining we tend to be), and work in a public accounting firm, so I work quite a bit during the winter months, but when summer comes around I love to be outside. I enjoy happy hours with friends, heading to sporting events or watching a good movie (I prefer funny or drama, but I'm pretty open to all types of movies). I love Cleveland sports, Cavs, Indians, and Browns. I also love football Saturdays in Columbus, and try to get to at least one Buckeye game every year. I have a sarcastic and self-deprecating sense of humor and try to keep things light most of the time, although I can be serious if the need arises. I really enjoy cooking and trying new things. I consider myself a pretty decent cook, and it's one of those things that helps me relax after a long day at work. I try and stay active, I try to get to the gym at least three times a week preferably 4 or 5, but it doesn't always work out the way I want it to. I really enjoy learning about things I don't know a lot about and trying to better understand those things. I am focused on my career, but I'm also one of those people who just likes to have a good time. I am the oldest of three, and I enjoy spending time with my family. They really help me keep things in perspective. My mom is the most influential person in my life (she's an accountant too, so I get it naturally), and I talk to her about everything. My brother lives in Cleveland so I like to head up there to catch an Indians or Cavs game whenever I get the chance. I'm looking for someone to get to know better, and see where it goes. I'm looking for a relationship, but I don't want to just jump into a relationship because it's available, I want a connection and someone who I can talk to about anything. Obviously attraction is important, but nothing ever starts without an attempt. So if any of this sounds like you or if you'd like to get to know me better feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but I love dogs and would love to have one, but at the moment it's difficult because I spend a lot of time at the office and I don't want to neglect them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Clippers games whenever I get some free time, head to a happy hour, watch the Blue Jackets (even though they're terrible), and catch a movie.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Concerts in the summer are always a blast, going to Clippers games and hanging out a patio bar for a happy hour and some people watching, and just being active.

For fun

I love to go to sporting events, and hang out with friends watching the Buckeyes. Whenever I get the chance I will go golfing, and I enjoy cooking and eating good food and going to concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA in a public accounting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not have a preference on the religious beliefs of the person I'd be seeing, but I grew up in a catholic family, so I did grow up christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Miami University in May 2005 with a double major in Accounting and Management Information Systems.