Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.

In her own words

A few things about me – I grew up on a family vineyard in a small town near Sacramento. I enjoy working out and I try to eat healthy but I also have quite the sweet tooth. I love taking day or weekend trips to San Francisco. Many of my good friends from high school, college, and law school now live there. I can be a bit of a smart ass so I appreciate someone who can engage in playful banter. I enjoy watching the Real Housewives of basically any city. What can I say? It helps to unwind after a long (and sometimes stressful) day at work. I love learning and trying new things. I love to travel. Shortly after I get back from a trip I begin planning the next. No matter how many times I watch Tommy Boy, I still find it hilarious. I am comfortable spending the night at home watching a movie, or going out to a bar with friends or family, and every once in a while, I like to mix it up with a club and some dancing. I come from a large family. I have four siblings who all live in the area. We are a close family that enjoys hanging out together and when that happens it’s typically chaotic, loud and always a good time. I love road trips! I recently got back from a 10-day road trip. A friend and I visited four states in the South. I want to visit all fifty states. I have now visited 28. I am down to try (almost) anything once whether its a 12-hour challenge like Goruck, or a strange new food. I am an attorney. I do criminal defense with a little civil, family and ag law mixed in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Napa, San Francisco, Carmel, San Diego, New York, Chicago, Barcelona,


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I listen to most genres of music but country is probably my favorite. My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird. A few of my favorite movies are Tommy Boy, The Lion King and Remember the Titans.

For fun

Going to the movies, attending concerts and professional sporting events, perusing the farmers' market, trying new restaurants/bars, taking day trips.

Last read

I'm currently reading Mindy Kaling's "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)." It's an easy read and quite entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I consider myself Catholic, I don't agree with all of the church's teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
For me, getting a graduate degree was necessary to pursue the career I desired. But I don't think school is for everyone and I don't think having a higher education is indicative of one's success or happiness in life.