Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Glendale, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 2000 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Want to learn to fly fish or maybe hike a 14'er?

In his own words

Well hello there. My name is Tim and I’m a fun and easy going guy, with a big heart. I’m old fashioned I hold doors; call you beautiful not sexy or hot except some fitting occasions ;-). I’m always honest and never a cheater, I have been cheated on and it’s something I’d rather not put someone else through. I graduated from CSU may/2012 with a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering. I have a job as a junior project engineer and survey tech and love what I do. With work consuming my week I have had little luck trying to find someone face to face, so hopefully technology can give me some luck. When work isn't consuming my life I like to get out and fly fish, mountain bike, rock climb and golf on occasion. I am a big skier as well but that's for next year really. I’m ready for the fun in the sun that Colorado offers every year! I was born and raised here in Colorado and am blessed for every day of it. All of my immediate family is in Colorado and I keep in contact with them weekly. Family is important to me and should be important as well in my partner’s life. As far as whom I’m looking for that could be just about anyone. But for guidelines I’m looking for someone who is active, you don’t have to go to the gym every day but ya got to love the outdoors and be active to keep up :-). I am quite independent and I don't need someone to take care of me. I’m looking for someone to share my life with not have someone complete it. Someone who can challenge me to be better and I the same. I want to find a best friend who is also the one I love and want to share the adventures of life with. Also I believe that a healthy relationship has a good balance of emotional and physical attention. So a high sex drive is a must (Doesn’t mean I expect it in the first few dates). You don't have to be a super star but know your grammar and know you're using it correctly and can carry a conversation. With technology u dnt have 2 tlk lik dis in a message. Happy hunting  Ps. If I send you a wink it is to get your attention (lots of profiles are free so why waste the time sending a message if they can’t read/reply). I know guys are supposed to make the first moves but c'mon ladies it’s the 21st century. If you've gotten this far and you like what you see or want to know more send me a message, or just wink back if you're a little shy, and I'll send you a message. Pps. If you’re not interested just click the damn button that says "No Thanks" or whatever it says. That way I know not to see if you’re going to reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to get to the mountains, and spend time at the family cabin. Also love to get my race on down at Unser racing every once and a while.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

im going through my Hulu queue watching the latest family guy, clevand show, American Dad, Wilfred, and Misfits

For fun

Fly Fishing, Mountain Biking, rock climbing, golf, skiing. I also want to start climbing 14ers this summer, maybe you do too?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Junior Project Engineer and Survey Technician at a Civil Engineering Company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own relationship with god I believe in Him, but I have my own beliefs as well
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree in Civil Engineering from Colorado State.