Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In these bodies we will live and in these bodies we will die but, where you invest your invest your life. =D

In her own words

Where to start?! I'm a pretty easy going, laid back kind of girl! i LOVE Bronco Sundays!! I grew up a football coaches daughter so i am very in love with the sport! I'm athletic, social, organized, outgoing, i love to cook, whatever situation you put me in i will find a way to find something awesome and positive about it! i'm the kind of person that can achieve any task that i put my mind to and i'm very passionate about life. I'm a country music kinda girl but i also listen to RB, rap, hip hip, rock, classic rock, classical and the list goes on! Going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do. Athletically i have played every sport from T- Ball, to powder puff to volleyball! which is one of my passions, i started playing when i was 5 years old and played all the way into college. I definitely am shy when I'm first getting to know someone but once I feel comfortable you'll get the goofy fun side. i am very open minded, I love to try new things and go on new adventures. I love a guy with confidence, respect, a good heart and a good sense of humor. I consider myself a pretty hard working person and i'm very independent, i want someone who i can go out with and do things with, someone i can cuddle with, stay in and watch movies wtih and cook dinner with but at the same time for us to have our seperate inyerests. I'm not needy or jealous, i'm very generous with my trust until someone breaks that trust and ill admit, i have a hard time trusting again. But other than that i'm very open and i'm just looking for another guy to share some same interests, morals and drive in life! I'm very honest, loyal, and have the biggest heart ever! I'm definitely looking for a man with a sense of humor and can make me laugh, i love to work out so i would like a guy who also enjoys to stay fit. I'm very passionate about life and don't take anything for granted so having that in common with someone would be amazing, confidence is sexy, i want a man who is driven and someone who i can just experience life with!! I would love to be with someone who loves to travel, can handle my horrible jokes, and just loves to live life. PS i hardly ever look at my 'Winks' so if u want to get to know more about me then send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around people :)

Favorite things

Hiking, shopping, watching movies, cuddling, going out to dinner, cooking, cleaning and dancing (at the same time), traveling..

For fun

Love going to sporting games!! Whether it be baseball, football, hockey etc! I'm not a home body at all, I love going to festivals, local concerts, walking around town or really anything that gets me out of the house :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italian and Hispanic :) best two food cultures in the world!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but kind of strayed from the path in my journey of life and i recently found my love for God again. Definitely looking for someone who believes in God as well.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral