Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Choose HaPpY!

In her own words

I grew up in a small town in the midwest before moving to Florida for college. I have an awesome family whom I don't see nearly enough and would give up all my possessions to move them to Florida if I could. I'm a teacher of mini humans where each day is an unexpected adventure, but the most rewarding job anyone could ask for. I make living a healthy lifestyle one of my top priorities and would expect the same in return from anyone I date. This is a non-negotiable so if you don't share similar interests we're probably not going to click. I find men who are ambitious and driven to be incredibly attractive but they must also be humble in all areas of life. My favorite day of the week is Sunday because it's the only day in which I have no commitments and can be as lazy or active as I please. I'm happiest when working out, cooking, and spending time with friends. I've recently joined the blogging world where I'm entertaining the idea that someone out there might humor my pleasure in sharing my cooking and fitness journey. IG just isn't cutting it for me these days :) That being said, I'm content being single but I'm also in the best place in my life to share my hectic schedule with someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. He was born in Ireland so I had to honor his royalty and name him Sir Cooper

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, love to travel and don't do it nearly as often as I'd like to. I've only been to Germany and Poland but have a lifetime dream of visiting South Africa. Spontaneous road trips are always a good time as well.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Caramel Macchiatos, flowers, kickboxing, sushi, wine, rainy days, cooking, theme parks, the beach, laughing, watching movies, sleep, my dog, discovering new music, Chopped & Restaurant Impossible, anything purple, college fball, Wekiwa Springs

For fun

I'm not into the club scene anymore but enjoy hanging out anywhere you can sit outside and have a drink and relax. I love the outdoors and will be the first to jump on any ideas to do something adventurous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little Irish. A little British. A little French. A little German = A mutt from the midwest
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference