Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Where's the pull cord? Let's get this thing started!

In his own words

First the basics: Bay area born and raised, with a slight east coast wit and a touch of southern hospitality. I work in the city, live in the burbs, and can often be found playing in the sierras or near water somewhere. I value the simple and finer things in life, and can strike up a conversation with anyone. Friends tell me I'm: intelligent, funny, sarcastic, competitive, confident, not at all shy and very honest. Friends tell you that you are: pretty much the same although other qualities are welcome like; sassy, feisty, and independent. I enjoy: trail running, hiking, tennis, volleyball, outdoor adventures, camping, wine tasting in the Sierras, snowboarding, snowmobiling and lounging. You enjoy:some or all of the above and are a bit competitive in your favorite sport. I: love the 80's jams, but also enjoy classic hip hop, salsa, 90's country and many others. You: love any of the above or others; and can dance to them; or at least think you can dance to them. :) At home I am: cooking (I love to cook), planning trips, or catching up on shows like The Amazing Race, Hells Kitchen, Modern Family, or Parks and Rec. You at home means: interest in similar shows or others, enjoy your couch time, don't mind an impromptu dance session if the mood strikes you, and you like to eat Mexican, Thai, Indian or simple healthy meals with a glass (or two) of wine or other concoction. I value (among other things): fitness, health and spontaneity. (I like to get up, exercise and be productive....even if I did go a bit big the night before. It's all about balance people). You value (among other things): the same things!!! Who wants to spend all day on the couch?! Not this guy. Although a good recharge day/night can be highly therapeutic. Here's your spotlight... You are more extrovert than introvert. You love the art of sarcasm. You know that honesty and communication are first and foremost in any relationship. You can laugh at yourself. You think playing it safe is boring. You would rather take the stairs than the elevator. Basically, I'm looking for an Amazing Race teammate/best friend who I can't keep my hands off of. If any of the above looks interesting, or it's mired in misspelled words; let me know!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, but I'm more a fan of dogs that could carry your purse, than fit in your purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Dutch Goose, The Oasis, and multiple places in the city and Oakland. A bit further out: Pebble Beach, Carmel, Half Moon Bay, the Sierra Nevadas and Murphys. Even further out: Charlottesville, VA,The Outer Banks, NC, Maui, and Mexico


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Wine, cheese, bread and a view; Freshwater, saltwater, sun and snow; Cooking, laughing, entertaining; NPR High thread count sheets and a clean house. Mexican, Thai, Vietnamesse, Dim Sum, or Sushi

For fun

Exploring new areas, both in the city and the country. Eating great food with some wine,beers or bourbon on a deck, with a view. (See favorite things #1) Going to sporting events, shows and socializing in general

Last read

The Lions Game, by Nelson DeMille Currently reading one of my uncles historical novels....Blah, but don't tell my uncle!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Starting a job at an Insurance firm, and am absolutely thrilled about the new turn my career has taken. Hopefully you do whatever you do, and either enjoy it, look on the bright side of it, or are looking for something more rewarding or challenging.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral