Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently Divorced, mother of 3 amazing kid's. Looking to make new friends then see where it goes from there. Love to travel, movies, dancing

In her own words

Recently divorced, I have 3 amazing kid's. I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends then see where it goes from there. I love to travel especially to a beautiful beach somewhere. I enjoy going to the movies, dinner, dancing. Like to be outside when the weather is beautiful. I enjoy taking picture's anything from nature to my kid's sports. I've been told that I can be a Princess at times but don't let that fool you I have no problems getting out in the yard for some yard work or getting under the hood of my truck when needed. Like I said before I am recently divorced and just looking to meet some new friends, if it grows from there great if not it was nice making a new friend. I've been out of the dating for almost 17yrs. I'm looking for someone that loves life, wants to have fun or can just chill out at home. I love to dance anything from country to pop, I'd love to learn how to ballroom dance one day. I listen to a variety of music, country, pop, rock, classical & even some rap every now &; then. I'm looking for someone that can be honest, trustworthy, I am independent and look for all of these in some one I might date. I've have worked for the same Company for the last 15yrs, it's allow me to visit the beach when I want and even a trip to Europe. I have a 15yr old son that plays basketball for his school, 13 yr old twins, my daughter does competitive All-Star cheerleading and my son is more of a comedian than anything else. I am very involved with my kid's and there sport activities are like my 3rd home at times.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Currently I have a cat (belongs to my oldest) 4 dog's, 2 Yorkie's, 1 Jack Russell & a mutt that actually belongs to my grandmother. 3 monkey's if you count my kid's :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of the time I'm hanging out at my daughter's cheer gym, I know that lame but supporting your kid's in their sports is important. When hanging out with friend's it could be to watch a football game or just meet up for drinks

Favorite things

I've had the pleasure to visiting London, Paris and Venice. Hope to see more of Europe one day. Bahamas or South Florida is my ideal retirement place. Vegas is another place I like to visit, not much of a gambler just like to people watch there.

For fun

I like to hang out with friend's watch some football (not a big OU fan) but I do enjoy a good game, have a few drinks. Dancing, Dinner, Movie's. I love the summer so I can almost any outside activity

Last read

Of course I've read all the Harry Potter & Twilight books, when you have teenager's you try to keep up with their interest so you have a clue what they are reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've been employee'd for 15years in the airline industry. It has afforded me & my kid's to see different places in the US and a trip to Europe
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral