Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, for starters, I'm Steve. I'm just moved from San Diego to Seattle a couple months ago, and so far I'm loving it here. It's definitely a big change, but an opportunity presented itself that I couldn't pass up and I'm glad I didn't! I love the outdoors. Living by the beach almost my whole life has made me grown really fond of being near water. I couldn't imagine being landlocked. I love road biking and snowboarding, and I can't wait to explore Washington and all the amazing things to do here. I definitely want to get into hiking, camping and everything else that the PNW has to offer. I've always been very driven and goal oriented. That's one of the reasons I've made the decision to relocate to Seattle. My friends think I'm crazy for leaving the beach and the sunshine, but it's a great move in my constant pursuit of personal and professional growth. I'm motivated by success, and not just in terms of money and stability, but in the sense that you love what you do and have a great time doing it. Happiness comes in many forms. I don't like to just settle for anything. I'd love to find someone with the same kind of drive to accomplish her goals and has ambition. Someone smart, bright, caring, and kind who likes to laugh, have a good time and share in all the great experiences that life has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old red and white Siberian Husky. He's pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Philadelphia, Chicago, Austin, Maui, and Baltimore (believe it or not). There are a lot of cool places in this country. I lived in Portland for a little bit. That was one of those cool places.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, cycling, trying new foods, cool architecture, music.

For fun

Road biking, hiking, snowboarding, DIY projects...I'm pretty handy.

Last read

I read more articles and studies than books. I want to read more. The last book I read was was The Lincoln Lawyer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Product Manager for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I plan on going back to school for my MBA soon.