Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SL_6

42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Newer resident via SLC and PHX. About me/about...

In his own words

Newer resident via SLC and PHX. About me/about you. Looking for someone with a great smile and just the right amount of confidence, active and comfortable in her own skin. Travel, music, flying, playing sports are some my passions, so I get out when the time and company works. Geography is not much of a barrier for me, it simply equals a getaway reason. I like non complicated types and to have a good time and laugh a lot, who doesn't? Also someone who is laid back and can kick up a storm...the list is not long really...the rest is discovery. Going out for live music in smaller settings with great chill people, a cool vibe/and killer happy hour. Very attracted to people who do not wait for life to happen to them rather they make life happen for them. Cultured or at the very least has an appreciation of cultures...(definitely not narrow minded), open to travel (sometimes spontaneously). Someone confident and intelligent (book/smart a**) and throw in thoughtful for good measure. If we end up as friends, excellent...that's where we should begin, right? Not a fan of endless emails...let's meet up, talk and take it from there. Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The UK, Luasanne, Austria, Frankfurt and Greek Isles and the far East hopefully sooner rather than later.

Favorite things

My music...Kings of Leon to Bob Marley, Ellie Goulding (brilliant stuff), Jon Legend/Mayer.. Travel/ Discovery channel...No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement...news junkie, NPR, flying.

For fun

For fun... Strictly depends on the day! Scrabble, if you are competition...

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven; Jon Krakauer, The Pillars of the Earth; Ken Follet and currently Ruby on Rails study guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference