Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Patiently waiting for Mr. Right... I am a professional female looking for someone who is similarly ambitious but also knows how to have fun

In her own words

I love to travel and watch most sports. I enjoying laid back fishing on the lake to deep sea fishing at the beach. Looking for someone with similar interests. I also enjoy going out to eat, trying new restaurants and different types of restaurants. I am a DAWG fan and have season tickets to the football games and I enjoy going to away games as well. During football season, I want to spend my weekends watching SEC games. Family is important to me and I am looking for someone who agrees and is close to his family. I am a very honest person and expect the same from others. I want to meet someone who is motivated and goes after what he wants, ambitious and has a good work ethic. As for a "match" without going into much detail too soon, I have been in good and bad relationships but have yet to find someone who really wants the same things out of life as I do and is willing or capable of giving as much as I do to a relationship. Ultimately, looking for a partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

enjoy going to Athens for football games, Savannah, and generally the beach, Destin, Seaside, Miami, Carribean, St. Simons, amelia island, lake oconee, etc. Also love skiiing during the winter, love Jackson Hole and Tahoe


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love the color green, watching Big Bang Theory, Modern Family to NCIS. I enjoy reading and love the beach or the lake. I enjoy someone with a good sense of humor!

For fun

I enjoy movies, going out to eat, theater and concerts. Watching college football, traveling around the United States to across oceans.

Last read

Joceclyn Jackson's Backseat Saints; Nicholas Sparks' SafeHaven; Marien Keyes' Rachael's Holiday, also like mystery and even Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney. I practice Social Security Disability law and handle cases all over the Southeast
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
According to, English and Scottish. But my relatives have been in the U.S. since the revolutionary war.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a J.D. from Mercer University Walter F. George School of Law Political science major and agribusiness minor from university of Georgia