Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure!

In her own words

I AM: witty, spontaneous, honest, able to laugh at myself, boisterous, a dog person, not a cat person, intelligent, able to adjust to all situations, a volunteer, fun, caring, independent, a great hostess (I throw a mean party), hard core college football fan and tailgater, able to make you weak in the knees (if I don't then we aren't a good match), excited about the adventure of finding a great man I AM NOT: offended by a dirty joke, a nagger, uptight, the girl who takes a man shopping with her, mean I WANT: to travel often and experience new things, excitement, to be surprised, to enjoy athletic and outdoor activities together (they say those who play together stay together!), shared desire for great communication but also the comfort of shared silence MY MAN IS: intelligent, hilarious, kind, patient, friendly, independent, spontaneous, financially responsible, trustworthy, athletic (or at least enjoys athletic activities), able to laugh and make fun of himself, not only someone I can live with but most importantly someone that I can’t live without, outdoors lover, caregiver, dog lover, tall (I love a tall man, most men in my family are well over 6 feet tall) MY MAN IS NOT: mean, dishonest, slob, easily angered MY MAN WANTS: to travel, to settle down, kids, success, to cook with me, to be active but also enjoys spending a day on the couch doing nothing

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog Baylee and my family has property in Jax where we keep our horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Jax: Intracoastal Dogwood Park Mellow Mushroom Taco Lu Engine 15 On a boat At TPC Out of Jax: Mountains of NC Charleston Key West Love to travel and visit new unique places


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Being around the water-in it, on it, and under it Boating and jet skis-hope to buy a jet ski next summer Taking cooking classes-Publix Apron's school is a favorite Enjoy being outside-love shooting, hiking, fishing Hosting friends at my house

For fun

Fall is definitely my favorite football! Always up for road trips. Love being in, on, or around the water. If I can spend all day on a boat I'm in heaven. As long as there's good company I'm pretty much happy anywhere.

Last read

The Secret Hero by Rhonda Byrne. I love to read and am trying to read more but it normally puts me to sleep - which I guess is good because it must relax me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Events and Fundraising Manager for a national non-profit based out of Jacksonville
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a fifth generation Floridian. My ethnicity is half Scottish/half Irish - so I guess that means I look good in a skirt and can hold my own at a bar.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want a man who is open minded and enjoys learning new things together. We may not agree on everything but we respect each other and our differing views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications and Business Degree