Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't laugh -- you're here, too.

In his own words

I'm adventurous, honest, athletic, a good listener, blah blah blah who the hell will write to me if I put this up? Okay, to all the women reading, disregard what I said above. I'm Brad Pitt. I'm also a graduate student in philosophy. It's the best thing ever. (If you like philosophy.) The deal is: you study and teach and write and they pay you. I used to be a TV writer, which is just like being a grad student in philosophy, but without the studying and teaching part. (That was fun, too, but I took a break to go back to school, and it was such a blast I kept going.) Who am I looking for? Well first off, I apologize, but I have to get this out of the way: IF YOU'RE JUST LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP, MOVE ON. Now regarding more specifically what I'm looking for... I'm a bit picky. This might be blunt, but in order to save us both some time, here's my checklist of the essentials a girl I date HAS to have: 1. Is capable of having an interesting conversation. I know, it's insanely demanding. Maybe I'm being unrealistic. But I know what I want, and I'm not gonna settle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's one awesome bar in LA that's the best bar I've ever been to. (And yes, it's themed.) But I'm not telling you what it is yet because you'll tell a million people and wreck it.

Favorite things

TV: McGlaughlin Group, Flipping Out, Morning Joe, Celebrity Rehab... [sequence continues infinitely with alternating political discussion and bad reality shows] Music: The Smiths, Air, The National, Beach House, and 1 song by Barry Manilow

For fun

I like lots of things: Museums, documentaries, themed bars, beating you at Boggle, sports, news/politics, beating you at any other game, science, finding new places in LA... and giraffes!

Last read

A really great philosophy book, believe it or not...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Philosophy graduate student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference