Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking applications.....

In her own words

SO....what are you really looking for???? A little bit about myself: I am smart, fun, energetic, outgoing and fit. I am also self-sufficient, independent, honest, and have a very sarcastic sense of humor. My friends always say I am the life of the party! I am a school teacher by day and a fitness instructor by night. I love living an active lifestyle and really enjoy educating the mind, body and spirit. However, I am not your typical fitness instructor, I have curves in all the right places. My family and friends are very important to me. I was born and raised in Miami, Florida and went to college in Boston. I moved to Orlando 13 years ago. I enjoy travel, Movies, Comedy Clubs, Dinner Theater, music, my dogs, and celebrating special occasions. I am looking for a person who doesn't judge the book by the cover. Someone who can understand and appreciate my sense of humor, making me laugh as well. A man who ONLY has eyes for me. Having all of these important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

5 years ago I adopted two dogs from Pet's by Judy. They are Cairn Terrier/Dachshund mix. They are sisters and their names are Molly and Jasmine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go in Orlando are the Velvet Sessions at the Hard Rock Hotel, the Restaurants on Sandlake Rd.and wherever the night might take me. I cruise every year and I always love to visit the Western Caribbean.


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Seeing how I am a child of the 80' music taste is still stuck there.

For fun

What do I like to do for fun?????? I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, comedy clubs and spending time with friends.

Last read

Seeing how I am teacher, I find that I tend to read a lot of books that might students are reading. I just finished reading the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a High School teacher by day and fitness instructor by night. I love children and working out. So I am very lucky to have two careers that involve the two things I enjoy the most.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Theater Performance Art/Education. I also hold a Master's Degree in Special Education.