Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am highly motivated for the things I do in...

In his own words

I am highly motivated for the things I do in my life, and I take pride in accomplishments. I like to stay busy , and I have the perfect career for that. I work in the real estate profession, and I find it very rewarding, I love seeing happy new home owners ! I work every day to help make the world a better place. I believe we are, where we are for a reason,and it is up to us to use the opportunities we are given. I have the best family and friends that somebody could ever ask for. I also believe that humor makes every day better, I can not pass up a chance to joke around with my friends. I love to travel. I have seen many of the major cities in the U.S. and would like to eventually see the entire world. I like watching baseball. I have been to 11 of the 30 Major League stadiums and hoping to hit the rest within the next few years. I enjoy being outdoors, and staying active. I take my Jeep out on the open road. I also like, bowling, mini golf, going for walks outdoors, and many other things. I try to hit the gym 3 times a week for a good run. I listen to all kinds of music, and I enjoy live local concerts too. Summer is my favorite time of year. I host an annual BBQ at my house that includes an fun filled wiffle ball game every year. I am looking for someone with similar life values, goals, and interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have one cat. She is 3 years old and a sweetheart. I would like a dog someday too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music on the weekend. Road trips to somewhere new. Going out on a Saturday night.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I saw John Mellencamp, Def Leppard, and country singer Chely Wright in concert, all in the same summer.

For fun

I like watching baseball games in the summer. I enjoy walking or anything being outdoors. I like taking my Jeep out on the open road.

Last read

I read the newspaper every day of the week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree from Anna Maria College in Paxton, MA