Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make me laugh, you may be the one!

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl who loves to laugh and spend time with friends and family. I also love my 4 legged kids :) I have 2 cats and 3 fish tanks, yes 3. I have a 30 gallon freshwater tank, as well as 2 saltwater tanks....a 55 gallon and a 90 gallon. My dog, Harley, lives at my parents house, as they fell in love with him and refused to separate themselves from him ; can't say that I blame them! Recently I got into the habit of playing pool on a fairly regular basis. I've gotten much better, but could use more practice, care to join me for a game? I'm a huge music fan and highly enjoy going to concerts - its probably my favorite thing to do. Some of my favorite bands are O.A.R., Dispatch, Cartel, The Maine, and Guster - kudos to you if you know who they are! I enjoy going out, but am just as happy staying in. I went to UF and so my favorite sports team is the Gators! It's the only football I watch, can't seem to get into NFL. It would be great to find someone with whom I can have an intelligent conversation with, but at the next moment be total goof balls together! I completed my first half marathon (13.1 miles...yikes!), in Disney World and it is something I am very proud of. I hope to do another one sometime soon and maybe a full marathon in the years to come.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I studied in Spain and it was the BEST thing I could have ever done. Far and away my favorite city was Barcelona! I would love to go back. Places I would love to go - Greece, Holland, Australia, Fiji....pretty much all over the world

Favorite things

Favorite sports team-gators and USA soccer team. I absolutely LOVE going to concerts, there is nothing like the rush you get from listening to a great band live! Some bands I am currently getting into - Passion Pit, Imagine Dragons, The Cab.

Last read

Recently finished reading "Salem Falls" by Jodi Picoult and have begun "Handle with Care" by Picoult as well. She is an excellent author and I have loved every book of hers that I have read. I have also become a victim of the "Twilight" saga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a speech language pathologist and I am contracted to a couple of schools. Every day is a different adventure and i love helping out the kiddos.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral