Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

slo_bambino

36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I firmly believe that adding peanut butter to...

In his own words

I firmly believe that adding peanut butter to anything makes it better. I believe that if something is broke and you can fix it, then do it yourself and fix it instead of throwing it away and buying a new one. I believe in celebrating your achievements and learning from your mistakes. And I believe you can have more fun playing kickball now than you did in the 5th grade! I moved to Dallas from the golden state almost a year ago for a job opportunity I couldn't pass up and the adventure of living in a new state. So far Texas has been great! Probably helps that I love country music, BBQ, and craft beers. It has so much to offer including lots of travel opportunities in and around it. I've got that travel bug and hope I never find a cure for it and being an architecture nerd, there's always another destination on my bucket list that has some cool historic building or monument I need to go see. I geek out on travel, history, and documentary shows on Netflix. I like to have fun and joke around with friends and family over some good food, good wine/beer, and good company. Life's too short to walk around all day with a scowl on your face and a stick up your butt. But I can also flip the switch and be stone cold determined and focused when I'm going after a goal I've set or have my mind set on something. God has molded me into the man I am today through that determination (Romans 5: 3-6) and will shape the man I will be tomorrow. I'm a city boy with a country heart and soul. A little old fashioned with a modern twist. And I've got a white collar job with a blue collar mentality. Life's about balance right? Enough about me, here's who you are...the important things I look for in a girl would be a compassionate heart, the ability to have fun and do something spur of the moment. Having a relationship with God beyond just walking in a church on a Sunday once in a while. Being mature and responsible with the things in her life (job, finances, school,etc..), and having a closeness with her family and friends that shows she cares about others. Looking good in a pair of boots or a nice evening dress doesn't hurt either ;-) I'm looking for something serious and not just pointless dating to be dating. Not big on the club scene so if your life revolves around taking 45 selfies a day and being in uptown every weekend then that's not my style. I'm a patio and lounge kind of guy. And ladies, though I'm really into and love pro sports, my college really wasn't a big athletics school so I don't have a favorite college team to root for on Saturdays. (Great for architecture, terrible for football) So whoever your team is, I'm more than willing to cheer them on with you...as long as cold beer is provided ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm getting closer to breaking down and getting a puppy from the shelter. Miss having a dog, but just didn't want to get one that would be cooped up by itself all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rustic, Klyde Warren Park, White Rock Lake, DMA, happy hours, sporting events, camping, concerts, and road trips.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I really like going to concerts and sports events. Most of the ones I seem to hit up now are country music, but I also like hip-hop, reggae, and some rock. Also really like to travel and have adventures that add to memories you can look back on.

For fun

I keep a pretty active life. I like playing softball, kickball, traveling, camping, hiking, movies, concerts, BBQing, hanging out with my friends, wine tasting, anything that keeps a smile on my face. Even make my own beer a few times a year!

Last read

Mostly architecture magazines, dumb Yahoo articles that lower my IQ, and my Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I get to express my creative side and engineering side each day at work. Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 3/4 Italian, 1/4 German and 100% awesome!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I serve a great, loving, and merciful Lord! Without Him I would be nothing. I've seen enough examples of his blessings in my life to know He's real, He's alive, and He's got my back!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Recently finished my professional architects license exams. A life long goal achieved!