Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I tried it on my own, but now I am back. It is a New Year right?

In his own words

Well, here it goes After living the gypsy life, living in Europe on two seperate occasions, once while serving in the Army the other Professionally, and moving back to my home town of Laguna Beach, I have finally settled for the Central Coast. I now live in San Luis Obispo. I have been single for a while now. Regardless of that, I love the life that I have. I love doing things outdoors so cycling, hiking, walking or strolls are a must. I love seeing new places but I love home as well. Friendship is a must. Without it nothing else can happen. I have lived across the globe, mainly in Europe, and have worked in many other places. I am originally from Laguna Beach but have lived in SLO for 4 years now. Because of my past, I love the country, the small town and the big city. I embrace relationships that are open to each other. No need to hold anything back. Feelings or frustrations. I am definetly on the Conservative side. I do believe in spirituality and faith. But I believe that is different to each person. That was Gods intention. I believe that it is the mans job to open the door for a woman. But I love a strong woman and I am not intimidated by her success. In my free time I garden in the early morning then move on to one of our hiking or biking trails. Late afternoon I begin preparing a nice dinner. Love cooking. With the love of cooking comes the love of wine. I do consider wine tasting an outdoor event. I figure the grapes were raised outdoors so what the heck. Now I am just looking for someone to enjoy this stuff with. So......anyone want to help me out with this part?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

My boys (dogs) are my children since I have no human kind. There is a picture of them in my pics. Those are my feet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Either a safari, an island or metropolitan city. You can see that I like it all. I have traveled alone but I would prefer a companion to come along.We would see as much as possible. But we need to be able to relax as well.

Favorite things

Life........what else is there. Definition..... the outdoors, food, being together with family and friends, home, vacation, faith, politics or at least care what direction our nation is going.

For fun

For fun........I read, garden, cycle, hike, anything outdoors. I love cooking so cuisine, wine & beer are a must like. I am spiritual but I also belong to the church of baseball. But I am open to almost all things outside of work.

Last read

"The Complete Calvin and Hobbes" a collection of his comic strips. Best literature around. Actually I'm a "Reading" junkie. You name it I read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in Real Estate Development for some time now. Specializing in Custom New Homes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Classic American. I have English, Irish, German and Cherokee in me. Basically, I'm a kettle of stew. A little bit of this and a little bit of that. Not too much but just enough spice. Almost everything will lead back to food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Have always been spiritual, especially since being in the US Army. Looking down the barrel of a Soviet tank will do that to you. However, I joined the Catholic Church just 4 years ago. I believe in Faith. Faith that life is always able to be great.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a student of Political Science and History. So living in Berlin and Vienna was awesome for me. My education helped me in working around the world, London, Paris, Barcelona etc.