Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go out on a limb, that is where the fruit is.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, working mother, who has two great children and a wonderful family. I love to laugh and have some pretty funny stories to share. I am close to my mother, father and two brothers and come from a small Texas town where everybody knows everybody. Those who know me best, say I have a great sense of humor and a great laugh. In these last few years, I have really learned a lot about myself and what I am capable of, and if the chemistry is right I could really be happy with the right man. I like to put a positive perspective on things and my faith is very important to me. I like to limit the drama in my life, and I like it that way. I'd like to think that everything is a work in progress and I am always seeking to improve how I react to what life throws me. I love to learn new things or go places I've never been. I'm interested in someone who is a good communicator and confident in who he is. Truth and honesty are a given. You need to be intelligent and fairly witty, i.e. enjoy a bit of sarcasm. I like to work out fairly regularly and hope that exercise and eating fairly healthy are important to you. I do like to go out to eat and enjoy a good glass of wine with a nice meal, but a good burger and a beer are also on my "like-to-do" list. I love a good book or movie, and going out with friends or reuniting with family. But I also like my quiet time to myself on occasion. Integrity is a word I live by and I hope that the person I meet lives up to what he believes is true and good about himself. If you are ready to face the world with a true partner in life I would love to meet you and get to know you better. If you have seen and read something that appeals to you do send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Sunsets, beach, laughter, family, pedicures, massages, friends

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading, watching movies, cooking, traveling, running town lake, and spending time outdoors.

Last read

South of Broad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school