Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny Silly Crazy

In her own words

I Love to Laugh & just Live life.... everyday is a new day.... I'm shy at first but I can carry an intelligent conversation if I'm interested I can TALK...I'm South American & cultured ;-) ... lived in CA the past 10 yrs... I'm loyal, honest, truthful and very passionate in what I believe. I like to have fun doesn't mean its always wild, I like being silly n spontaneous... no better remedy than a good laughter. I absolutely love a man with a sense of humor (did I already say that?) - not "too" Romantic (NOT CORNY) DOWN TO EARTH ("normal"?)... and honesty is a must (men, why is it so hard for you to just keep it REAL?) I'm an R&B and Neo Soul lover: Erykah Badu, Estelle,Mary J Blige ("My Life" is my favorite of all times) Neyo, Alicia Keys...(so many). I LOVE THE 90s!..... from that I can jump to some real hip-hop with Nas, now that's a true lyricist!, 2PAC, Mobb Deep (the old MD), Notorioust big, Westide connection, WuTang Clan-GZA- Celly Cell, E40 (old stuff) etc, etc I am West Coast though!... I can also fist pump to some House music! I can definitely bring my latin side out with some true salsa with Gilberto Santarosa, Willie Colon n what's new to me is bachata (Romeo, Prince Royce)... Not a big Country music fan and Classical is great for music history but not so much for my ears....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

It always depends on the mood and company... I like exploring and going to new places...

Favorite things

I love Comedies one of my favorites is White Chicks, Tyler Perry -Madeas- I find Sandra Bullock pretty funny so I like The Proposal too..... Also like Mobb movies my favorite would be Johnny Brasco also like Bronx Tales and of course Good Fellas...

Last read

Uhhh Ohhh mostly work related...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference