Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Newport, RI, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Interior Designer, fabulous shoe collector, fashionista, animal lover & creator of beautiful surroundings

In her own words

I am a self-made motivated individual who has her own successful Interior Design company. I work hard, but love what I do so it doesn't feel like work- it's fun! I am passionate about my job, life, family and love. I am cautious, but optimistic. I've always said: There might be a lot of fish in the sea, but only a few good catches. I appreciate the finer things in life ,but can often be found in jeans & a t-shirt. Comfort is important to me, as is feeling at home wherever I go. I need a down pillow & comfy bed to sleep, but could eat a PB&J sandwich for dinner and be fine. I try to surrounded myself with beauty and things that make me happy. I only buy what I love. My home is a reflection of me--it tells a story. I am happiest when I feel at home and feel settled. Family, friends and loved ones are very important to me. I am looking for my partner in life; someone to share in and make memories; someone who is respectful, stable, kind, loving, affectionate, passionate, driven, witty, fun, funny. Someone who is supportive (and I don't mean financially), understanding, caring--someone who pushes me to be my best. A do-er and a giver--not a talker and a taker. I never want to feel invisible in a room with you. Want mad-love.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Persian cat, Aurelie: a 7 lb ball of affectionate fluff & who follows me around everywhere. I share custody of my 2 Pugs, Mr.Briggs & Lilia, w/ my ex-husband. Such characters, always snuggling. I love my pets--they make me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, RI; NYC; Greenwich, CT; Naples, FL; PB; Nantucket; Paris; Porquerolles; London; Scotland; Ireland.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Walking Dead, Modern Family, Homeland, Dexter, Housewives, Kardashians (sorry...), Sex & the City; Top 40; Like most food, but not a huge eater; Love my animals, beach, travel, home, antiquing, walking, smiling.

For fun

Love antiquing, shopping, walking and exploring, boating, beach, dinner/drinks, time with my pets, TV, movies, like going out but like quiet nights in too. Love Pinterest- actually use it a lot for inspiration when working.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer (and creator of beautiful surroundings...)
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Dutch, Norwegian, Finnish & a tiny bit Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Textiles, Merchandising & Design (Interior & Fashion), Minor: French (URI); Studies abroad in Paris, FRANCE at La Sorbonne & American University of Paris (Fall '96); Post Grad at RISD